Hi there,

Feel free to contact the department that best suits your needs.

Customer Support

866-393-3483
help@shipoffers.com

Sales

Josh Noble
josh@shipoffers.com

Account Managers

Sarah Huerta
sarah@shipoffers.com

Michelle Rochkind
michelle@shipoffers.com

Accounting

Maggie O’Brien
maggie@shipoffers.com

Tech Team

Shawn Mathews
shawn@shipoffers.com

Kaleb Mondragon
kaleb@shipoffers.com